HOLOS London

HOLOS Subscription Boxes

Special offer Price £28.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

HOLOS Kombucha delivered straight to your door each month. 

Curate your own mix of flavours in our boxes of either 12 or 24 bottles (250ml) or 2 bottles of our Sparkling Oolong Premium Kombucha (750ml) - you want it, we've got it! Price includes FREE shipping throughout mainland UK.

Select your preferred flavour combinations at checkout.

  • No contract

  • No minimum subscription - cancel anytime

  • Curate your own flavour mix of 12 or 24 bottles (250ml) and /or

  • 2 bottles of Sparkling Oolong Premium Kombucha (750ml)
  • Perfect as a gift for family & friends
  • Price includes VAT and free delivery.

 

Delivered to your door each month. **Please note: we currently only ship to mainland UK addresses**

As we are a small team, we have two set delivery dates for subscriptions per month - mid-month or end-of-month. Please see below for delivery dates and sign-up deadlines for 2020/2021. 


DELIVERY DATES FOR 2021
 

JULY 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 16 July
Dispatch date: Wed 14 July 
Deadline for orders: Thursday 8 July

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 30 July
Dispatch date: Wed 28 July
Deadline for orders: Thurs 22 July

AUGUST 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 13 August
Dispatch date: Wed 11 August
Deadline for orders: Thursday 5 August

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 27 August
Dispatch date: Wed 25 August
Deadline for orders: Thurs 19 August


SEPTEMBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 17 September
Dispatch date: Wed 15 September
Deadline for orders: Thursday 9 September

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 1 October
Dispatch date: Wed 29 September
Deadline for orders: Thurs 22 September


OCTOBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 15 October
Dispatch date: Wed 13 October
Deadline for orders: Thursday 7 October

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 29 October
Dispatch date: Wed 27 October
Deadline for orders: Thurs 21 October

NOVEMBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 12 November
Dispatch date: Wed 10 November
Deadline for orders: Thursday 4 November

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 26 November
Dispatch date: Wed 24 November
Deadline for orders: Thurs 18 November

 

DECEMBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 17 December
Dispatch date: Wed 15 December
Deadline for orders: Thursday 9 December