HOLOS London

HOLOS - kombucha subscription | 12 bottles ANY flavour combination!

Special offer Price £28.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Curate your own case of kombucha, delivered straight to your door each month. Build your own box from our selection of 4 flavours. You can have a box of one flavour, an equal mix of all four, or any other combination you choose! Price includes FREE shipping throughout mainland UK. **Please note, we currently only ship to mainland UK addresses**

  • No contract

  • No minimum subscription - cancel anytime

  • 12 bottles (250ml each) in any flavour combination you choose

  • Perfect as a gift for family & friends

  •  Price includes VAT and free delivery.

 

Delivered to your door each month.

*Please note: as we are a small team, we have two set delivery dates for subscriptions per month - mid-month or end-of-month. Please see below for delivery dates and sign-up deadlines for 2020/2021. *


DELIVERY DATES FOR 2021

APRIL 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 16 April
Dispatch date: Wed 14 April
Deadline for orders: Thursday 8 April


END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 30 April
Dispatch date: Wed 28 April
Deadline for orders: Thurs  22 April


MAY 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 14 May
Dispatch date: Wed 12 May
Deadline for orders: Thursday 6 May

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 28 May
Dispatch date: Wed 26 May
Deadline for orders: Thurs 20 May

JUNE 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 11 June
Dispatch date: Wed 9 June
Deadline for orders: Thursday 3 June

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 25 June
Dispatch date: Wed 23 June
Deadline for orders: Thurs 17 June

JULY 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 16 July
Dispatch date: Wed 14 July 
Deadline for orders: Thursday 8 July

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 30 July
Dispatch date: Wed 28 July
Deadline for orders: Thurs 22 July

AUGUST 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 13 August
Dispatch date: Wed 11 August
Deadline for orders: Thursday 5 August

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 27 August
Dispatch date: Wed 25 August
Deadline for orders: Thurs 19 August


SEPTEMBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 17 September
Dispatch date: Wed 15 September
Deadline for orders: Thursday 9 September

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 1 October
Dispatch date: Wed 29 September
Deadline for orders: Thurs 22 September


OCTOBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 15 October
Dispatch date: Wed 13 October
Deadline for orders: Thursday 7 October

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 29 October
Dispatch date: Wed 27 October
Deadline for orders: Thurs 21 October

NOVEMBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 12 November
Dispatch date: Wed 10 November
Deadline for orders: Thursday 4 November

END-OF-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 26 November
Dispatch date: Wed 24 November
Deadline for orders: Thurs 18 November

DECEMBER 2021

MID-MONTH

Delivery date: by Friday 17 December
Dispatch date: Wed 15 December
Deadline for orders: Thursday 9 December